Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3839414511 A Single Man in Bredenbury, West Midlands 29 / Apprentice digital print operator and graphic designer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Bredenbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bredenbury, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bredenbury, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy films, of various different genres, and regularly visit the cinema. Music is definately another of my big interests and constantly have the radio or a CD playing. I have quite a big interest in tattooing, and have collected quite a few over the years. Although it's quite an expensive hobbie, so havn't been able to for a while. I love anything associated with 1950's fashion and culture, from the cars through to the music.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is typically spent with friends, going out for drinks, food or films.I spend time alone listening to music and just relaxing and enjoying my own company. I also like to spend time shopping, mainly for clothes, films and music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close family.
  2. Having a secure job with good prospects.
  3. Having good friends around me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing