Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3840844821 A Single Woman in Dulcote, South West England 29 / Student dietitian

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Dulcote
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dulcote, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dulcote, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about a lot of things. One being food! I am very much a foodie. I love cooking whether its for myself or lots of people. I enjoy going out for meals and having someone to appreciate good food with me! I am doing the bath half marathon in march so enjoy running and keeping fit. I love socialising, going out, meeting new people etc. Lastly I absolutely love travelling, any chance i get i would travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run and keep fit hence why i am training for the half marathon. As i said previously i like cooking and entertaining at home. I love shoping when i can afford it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunities i have been given in life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous