Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #38426228 A Single Man in Woodlands of Durris, Aberdeenshire 23 / Mechanical Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Aberdeenshire
  • City: Woodlands of Durris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: banchory acadamy

Woodlands of Durris, Aberdeenshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodlands of Durris, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from banchory acadamy. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my friends or heading out to the gym. I enjoy my job being a ROV tooling Tech and enjoy doing mechanical tasks whether its at work or at home.I like spending time outside on on my mountain board or my snowboard and try to get out when i can. Ive also got into new outdoor activities like Airsoft.

I typically spend my leisure time

like spending time in the gym going for walks up hills and like doing extreme sports like snowboarding and skateboarding

The most influential person in my life has been

must like the outdoors, is a kind person and loves to have fun and mess about. likes to cuddle up and watch movies on rainy days. like to keep them self's fit and exercises. wont be afraid to try new things. like to go to different events and enjoys a night out every now and then.

The first thing people notice about me

might be bit quite or nervous at times but ill liven up when i get to know you better. close friends always say they couldn't have a party or a gathering without me. nice to know your wanted i guess :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

now this is probably my down side ... Im not a big book fan... ( hides behind pillow) yeah sorry...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having close reliable friends
  2. caring family
  3. good job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

most films with melissa mccarthy, way too much choice there !, marvel flims

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational