Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3843697225 A Single Woman in Onich, Highland 45 / Guest house owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Highland
  • City: Onich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Onich, Highland Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be in the great outdoors, but am also really good at being inside too. I appreciate time on my own, but I do need company for a lot of the time. I enjoy spending time with friends whether in a nice restaurant or entertaining them at home. My dogs are incredibly important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, reading, watching tv (although I do more of this than I would really like to!) cooking, dabbling in painting and listening to the Archers omnibus!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, dependable, can laugh at themselves, generous of heart

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram. Loved the vibrancy and the diversity of his life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Lifestyle
  3. Environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's not what's on the outside that counts.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis