Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3844041916 A Single Woman in Leverington, East of England 45 / Full time mum

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Leverington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leverington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leverington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading,horrors mostly.Watching movies with my children.Getting out and having adventures with my children.Having some alone time to just sit and chill, watching t.v or with a book or doing a jigsaw puzzle.Going out with the girls every so often when we are all available

I typically spend my leisure time

As a single parent most of my spare time is spent with my children.When they are not with me i like to catch up on my reading just chilling out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who gets along with children, especially boisterous boys.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very reliable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Desperation by Stephen King. I have read this book several times as it is one of my favourites. It is about an evil spirit that needs a human body to survive. It kills everybody that gets in its way.It can command any animal to do anything with its mind.The suspence is amazing and it just keeps you gripped till the very end.A book you never want to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my three children.
  2. For my family and friends.
  3. For surviving my battle with breast cancer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they can approach me about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a boots, jeans and t-shirt girl who has a tattoo. I would like to learn how to ride a motorbike. Family is very important to me and having a great laugh.