Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3846302727 A Single Man in Knapwell, East of England 50 / IT for a conservation charity

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Knapwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Knapwell, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knapwell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting outside and into the countryside, especially the hills - Lakes, Peaks, Wales etc and foreign travel when I can. I'm into photography, especially wildlife. I play the piano and flute, though don't play as much as I probably should!

I typically spend my leisure time

I get up to various things - I like to get out into the countryside, do a bit of jogging/cycling to keep fit, and like to fit in some culture and like visiting historic places. I like to play squash and tennis. It's also great to have lazy weekend mornings at home. I've just moved into a new house and am enjoying getting it homely. I should really find more time to play the piano. I like to do some sailing and have done a fair bit with my brother - it would be good to do more. A general mix of things really - I also like just chilling out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to share and enjoy experiences with someone special - be it at home or up a mountain in the Himalayas! I love doing different things and want to meet someone that does too, but I'm also happy just chilling out at home.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my eyes. But they are probably appearance so let's say my calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enduring Love by Ian McEwan. It's set in the Chilterns where I used to live and I love that area.It was captivating from beginning to end and I'd include it with A Thousand Splendid Suns in the best books I've read recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - we are always there for each other in times of need
  2. The opportunites/adventures I've had in life and those that lie ahead.
  3. Learning how to play the flute and piano from an early age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe my sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There is loads more to know and find out about me which is all part of the fun of getting to know someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the help, enduring love, enduring love

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bladerunner, gladiator, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

holby city, bladerunner, rugby