Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3846575819 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 30 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play a lot of cricket throughout the summer, but as i have grown older it is the only sport i have kept on playing. I like to learn anything thing about anything; as long as it's non-fictional then i am interested, although i have to admit, i am interested in some things more than others. A few things i am very interested in are:Engineering.Metallurgy.Astronomy,General knowledge.Historic warfare.Ancient Cultures.I am generally concerned about the environment, and do as much as i can when i remember, but if the truth is known i should really try harder to stop global warming etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent generally researching whatever is in my head, catching up with friends, playing cricket, off out walking whilst listening to my iPod and thats about it for leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my parents; always understanding, and have brought me up to what i believe is a respectable person.
  2. My close friends because they are very dependable.
  3. For having a decent lifesyle when others are less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal