Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3847610717 A Single Man in Westmancote, West Midlands 56 / gardening wildlife habitat creation and land management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Westmancote
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westmancote, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westmancote, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The enviroment wildlife birdwatching the countryside museums art walking on a beach the smell of a woodland after rain.Rebuilding my classic car spending some time with my son and daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the countryside birdwatching rebuilding my classic car and other peoples reading sat with a cup of coffee listening to the birds singing.Camping by the seaside.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be happy in there own skin tobe ones self have some self respect loving and caring not to be scared to have a go

The first thing people notice about me

That im shy and try to hide at the back of the room hoping not to be noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

natures calender .The way it makes you look for the seasons changing before others notice by the smell and colour of leaves and plants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up everyday not worrying about getting wet or dirty
  2. The countryside wildlife watching and being able to walk by a river
  3. Home grown fresh food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That iam a loving caring person with a heart of gold

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Just an ordinary down to earth guy looking for an ordinary down to earth girl