Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849281713 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 64 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking,the countryside, sport, boating, collecting, antiques, restoring old cars, furniture etc. I love cooking, especially spicey food and traditional foods. I love travel for travels sake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, walking, watching movies, dining out, cooking, especially for someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability, honesty and affection. Someone fairly slim and attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

Very humorous

The last book I read and enjoyed

PS I love you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My Children and their families
  3. Living a life of reasonable comfort

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and reliability

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I have a lot to give to the right person, but I do not like being messed about.