Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854462422 A Single Woman in Flint Mountain, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 44 / Care Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Flint Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Flint Mountain, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flint Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a country girl who enjoys spending time with animals/horses/wildlife. My hobbies include photography, family and community history, gardening, Formula 1, Rugby etc. My music taste is quite varied from RnB to Metallica. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time is usually spent with my horse, socialising with friends and family, shopping, internet and housework.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine man with a good sense of humour, who won't mess me around.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a genuine girl hoping to find the right man.