Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3854693216 A Single Woman in Highwood, East of England 25 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Highwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Highwood, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music - I play three instruments and attended music school in London for several years. I also love artwork and going to exhibitions. Films really interest me, especially foreign films about other cultures. I really want to travel (when I can afford to). My education is very important to me because I like to understand things and to think deeply. I would like to to do more sports but I don't really live near sports facilities. I care a lot about current affairs and feel strongly about poliics and ideology. I also love to read and often go to see plays and literature festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time reading and watching films and re-watching The Sopranos. I also like to take time out to draw and paint because it relaxes me. Listening to music is also relaxing for me, and I like to play music if I have a lot of free time. I love to go out with friends and spend time talking. I used to spend half my weekend at a music school but lately my schoolwork has needed more time. This also means I spend a lot of leisure time improving my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My intelligence
  3. My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive