Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3857762521 A Single Woman in Beacon Hill, South West England 56 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Beacon Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Beacon Hill, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beacon Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a friendly, bubbly woman with a wicked sense of humour and am very much a glass half full, positive person! I am passionate about making the most of every day and not having regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to socialise and see my friends, I play badminton at least twice a week and enjoy dog walks with my Golden Retriever. I am a proud Nanny to my grandson, I love spending time with him and the rest of my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh and share the good things in life with!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love a romance novel before bed and outside in the sun! Last book I read was called The Rosie Project about a professor with Aspergers and his search for love ... Now reading the follow up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ok so here it goes...I have been single for almost a year now after quite a hard break up and decided to put myself back out there to find someone who may want the same things out of life as I do. I was widowed 13 years ago and have overcome some tough times (who hasn't) but I pick myself up and get out and enjoy life. It is important to me that I meet a fellow social butterfly and someone who also shares a special closeness with their family.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama