Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3861124133 A Single Woman in Ogmore-by-Sea, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 45 / Police Staff

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Ogmore-by-Sea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ogmore-by-Sea, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogmore-by-Sea, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy horse riding as I have my own horse. I regularly run outdoors and take part in group runs. I walk alot and enjoy staying fit. I love to cook and entertain my friends. I enjoy eating out and travelling both Uk and abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse riding, running, relaxing at home, meeting up with friends, eating out, travelling, watching films, reading, socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books . . hard to answer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my own freetime
  2. Being able to spend enough time with my partner
  3. Being able to laugh with my partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing . . I much prefer to let people get to know all about me in their own time

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

probably but if I tell all now we'll have nothing to talk about, will we??