Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #38684134 A Single Woman in Woodborough, East Midlands 61 / Retired marketing consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

Bangladeshi

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Woodborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodborough, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Bangladeshi woman, living in Woodborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to live folk and acoustic music. Being involved with my hockey club. Organising events and making money for charities. Travelling and going on holiday,. Developing my garden and home. sharing fun evenings with friends. Doing yoga

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music and travelling to new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I find stimulating emotionally physically and spiritually. Someone who understands that you only get out of life what you put into . Someone who is fun to spend time with and who enjoys the outdoors and sport

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and smiley face

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enough money to be able to enjoy life
  2. My beautiful daughters
  3. My wonderful friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate