Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3884949726 A Single Man in Horwich, North West England 46 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Horwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: teesside university

Horwich, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Horwich, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from teesside university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life & work. I enjoy dining out & enjoying good food, my pets, movies, football, gadgets, a good book, relaxing, walking, travelling and to experience new people. I would like to experience new cultures, visit more museums and learn more about the universe.If you want to know what those horns stuck to my head in one of my photos are, feel free to send me a message.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining Out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely decent, kind person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fluke. Loved seeing the world from a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends & Family
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic side.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

n/a

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

roy grace, perfect people, derek landy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, inbetweeners, spirited away

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the inbetweeners, big brother, the simpsons