Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3888889234 A Single Man in Crowfield, East of England 48 / Businessman/Company Director in various businesses

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Crowfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Crowfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, squash, skiing, travelling, business, property, socialising and company, chill out, house, soul, r & B music, good restaurants, good hotels, films. Talking!! Enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, staying in with friends, football, squash, holidays. Open minded to new places and experiences so always happy to do something I haven't done before but also know what I will enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty inside and out. Independence but not to the point of destructiveness.

The first thing people notice about me

Happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tend to read the paper mostly but have read a lot of gangster books as they fascinate me how people can go to such extremes yet still be normal around their family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and healthy close friends and family
  2. My business sense, success and experiences in life
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't answer that!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Optimistic