Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3889653016 A Single Man in Canton, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 44 / Boring desk job

Never Daily I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Canton, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sexual intercourse - but we're not supposed to mention that on here are we?

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend too much of it on my own at the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A bird.

The first thing people notice about me

Clearly I'm totallly woman replellent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Telephone Directory. Was looking for a bird. Waste of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My good friends
  3. My sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm better than the scum you used to date.

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Physically Fit, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

No fat chicks.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i am ozzy, wanting everything, god delusion

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass