Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3893824920 A Single Woman in Kinsham, West Midlands 55 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Kinsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kinsham, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kinsham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for mountains !. I also love music, to play and listen, I always seem to be listening to music of some sort. I think mainly my children's wellbeing is paramount , they are really important to me. My daughter lives quite far away so I really love the time we manage to spend together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time reading in the evening. Listening to music ! At weekends I am usually out walking in the hills with my dog or friends. I enjoy spending time with friends , so do tend to organise evenings out etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

I respect someone who is sincere and dependable, honest and caring - but a sense of humour is definitely needed along with all that !

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I am very friendly and warm .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Lionel Shriver - We need to talk about Kevin. I have put of reading it for 2 months as I know it will be emotionally heart tugging !.. It is about a young teenager who shoots a number of his school friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful to have a good family
  2. I am grateful that my children are happy and in good health
  3. That I can enjoy life despite it ups and downs. I always can be positive in outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit guarded and so appear reticent at times ?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

mmmmmmmm