Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #389424833 A Single Woman in Dalton-In-Furness, North West England 38 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Dalton-In-Furness
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Dalton-In-Furness, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dalton-In-Furness, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big kid at heart. I understand life is a serious thing but I don't see why we need to be serious about it all the time. I believe that life is to be enjoyed and that losing your connection with your inner child is a surefire way to losing your joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy spending time with my children. It's very cliche I know, but there it is. They make me laugh and they make me think and most of all they make me continually ask why. I love the gym, something I never thought I would say. I go three times a week and I always come out smiling. Movies are another passion of mine. I like Sci-fi but cannot watch horror. I'm forever looking over my shoulder for weeks after one of those.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They've kept me sane even though they drive me mad.
  2. My Father. Although he has now passed away he was an intelligent and caring man who loved me.
  3. My job. The people I work for, and with, are great friends and my customers are great too.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual