Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3894337613 A Single Woman in Thornhill, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 47 / writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Thornhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thornhill, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Thornhill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith is very important to me, my family and friends, On a warm evening i love going to the beach and watching the sunset. walking, reading; Love the winter nights as you finish work and cant wait to get home get in your night clothes and snuggle up on the sofa. i have many diffrent interest,

I typically spend my leisure time

i tend go for along walk, or read a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

faith

The first thing people notice about me

wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

how to raise boys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my children and friends
  3. the fact i care about othere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i,m not stupid

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent