Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3895458327 A Single Man in Plymtree, South West England 60 / TAX CONSULTANT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Plymtree
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Plymtree, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymtree, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in life. What is it all about? We are all looking for soemthing. Or is it someone? That someone special. What makes us fall in love? I hope to find out. And I want to laugh more. I love to laugh and to make others laugh too. I want to wake up with some real purpose in life. And have someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I listen to music- very diverse taste! From Amy Winehouse through to Matt Monroe! I am a sucker for love songs (very soft inside!). I read- mainly thrillers. I am interested in the paranormal so I watch programmes about other people's experiences ( I have had some of my own!). I do like sport- so I'm afraid I do like football and golf and snooker! I like to walk- I live in Devon so it's a good place to indulge that particular interest. And when I get the chance I go to the cinema or theatre. Oh, and I love to travel -anywhere and everywhere!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.I am always completely honest (although sometimes that can be difficult!) and I expect the same from my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my sense of humour. Mind you, I hate it when people say that! You usually find that they are the most "unfunny" people you know! I like to laugh and to make others laugh too. It is a very cathartic experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY HEALTH
  2. MY FRIENDS
  3. MY LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My well turned ankles.....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming