Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3895702815 A Single Man in North Harrow, Greater London 35 / IT Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: North Harrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

North Harrow, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in North Harrow, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, my preferred genre being sci/fi but I read anything which I find interesting, including biographies, thrillers, etc.I have developed an interest in snowboarding and plan on going at least once every ski season if I can. I also have an interest in martial arts but have been unable to do as much as I would like since joining the full time working world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend leisure time going to the gym, watching movies, reading books. Go out for food and drink on occasion with my friends. Also visit relatives once in a while

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a kind heart, who is equally happy going on some adventure or staying at home and watching a movie. Also want someone who has a good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was The Life of Buddha and Its Lessons. It was written towards the end of the 19th century and what I found amazing about it was that the views expressed in it are just as relevant today as they were then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the health of family & friends
  2. For a great family
  3. For another day above ground

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama