Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896219117 A Single Woman in Trefin, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) 35 / Carer and lifeguard and swimming teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro)
  • City: Trefin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Trefin, Pembrokeshire (Sir Benfro) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trefin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to spend time out doors. being raised on a farm as a child has something to do with it. i like trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

in the gym, walkin the dogs. watchin tv. onthe internet. reading books

The most influential person in my life has been

decent

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently ready Folly by Alan Titmarsh and its kinda sad but sweet about two poeple who love each other but end up marrying other people and how despite their best efforts life pulls them together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My real personality not the brovado i put on when i'm nervous

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent