Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896682915 A Single Man in Brisley, East of England 36 / Self employed - www.sesamedelivers.co.uk

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Brisley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brisley, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brisley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most everything in life. Once I decide on something I'll go at it no matter the odds stacked against me and am not easily deterred. I have quite strong opinions. They are many and varied. Quite often alternative but always respectful. I don't tend to follow sport but I pay attention to the environment and enjoy the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the pub and the beach, when it's windy as well as when it's sunny, in fact probably more when it's windy. I like people mostly, but not always. Only when they're good. But that's usually. Road trips, travelling, adventures, exploring, films, places I've not been to before. As long as I'm having a good time.....I don't mind too much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Alive?

The first thing people notice about me

Dunno. Not a question I've ever pondered. I'll ask my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Houellebecq: Atomised.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. The universe. Most of it anyway.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm the urban spaceman. Except I live out in the sticks. So I s'pose I'd be the rural spaceman. Hmm....I wonder how that song would go.