Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3898681917 A Single Woman in Oreton, West Midlands 35 / Travel Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Oreton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oreton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oreton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and trying to make the best of every situation...living life to the full and taking advantage of any opportunity that comes your way. My family and friends are really important to me. I love going out when I get the chance (silly dancing features on these nights of course!), but I'm also happy catching up over dinner at home. I live in a really rural area. I love the Shropshire countryside and the great outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love horses, have ridden from a young age and ride four or five times a week. I go to the gym or go running when I find the motivation (which is more forthcoming in winter when I can't go riding after work!). I have a passion for travel and love seeing new places and experiencing different cultures. There are so many places I'd love to visit, but so far my favourites have been Brazil, Botswana and Canada. I'd like to think India, Namibia and New Zealand are next on my list! I love visiting my friends back at home some weekends. But if I am in Shropshire in my spare time, then I can quite often be found at the local pub with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to be with someone intelligent who can make me laugh, but also someone who is genuine and well-mannered. I love being around people; the more energetic and lively they are the better :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My height or my really small feet...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm going to be a bit girly here and admit to having been addicted to Stephanie Meyer's Twlight saga! But I also love anything by Sebastian Faulks, Wilbur Smith or Anita Shreve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Great friends
  3. Having an enjoyable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I make a very good cup of tea...good tea should always be appreciated!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not really, but feel free to ask :-)