Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3898765511 A Single Woman in Hungerford, South East England 45 / Learning & Development Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hungerford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hungerford, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hungerford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the full & enjoying every experience. My family and close friends are extremely important to me. I love having fun & laughter is important in my life. My career allows me to help people & I have a caring nature. I'm very easy going & enjoy meeting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, swimming, entertaining, reading, watching films, walking my dog, going to the cinema

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity & warmth

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & how easy I am to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love thrillers or books that have real substance. Definitely not 'chick lit'....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my daughter Jessica
  2. Being part of a loving family & having some good friends
  3. Being able to have fun & laugh

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive