Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3902938615 A Single Woman in Croxall, West Midlands 31 / Event Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Croxall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Croxall, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Croxall, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Main hobby is breeding and Showing Welsh Mountain Ponies. So they are a large part of my life. Live music from pop to Opera. Family is a must - i have 2 other sisters whom i am very close too. The Countryside. I am more of a country pub sort of person than a wine bar in the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

If i am not with the ponies on the stud farm - i enjoy socialising with friends, meeting them for lunch/dinner - having a good catch up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

confidence i would say

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont usually read books.... how bad is that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding someone who loves you
  2. Loving someone as much after 10 yrs as the 1st day
  3. My great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate