Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3903155623 A Single Woman in Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) 39 / production co-ordinator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg)
  • City: Cardiff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan (Bro Morgannwg) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cardiff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are the most important things in my life and spend my time visiting them. I love to stay in and cook with friends, talking til the early hours or dancing in the living room. I also love music and having a good burn off in a club. Would love to go to more art exhibitions and live music nights, and modern dance performances. Love travelling to Thailand, the food and beaches are amazing, lying in a hammock eating banana fritters!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time socialising with my family and friends. As happy staying in as I am going out. Work tends to take up much of my time so spare time is precious so I try and do as much as possible. Recently taken up swimming which is a massive effort when it's snowing outside. Would love to learn to bake and sew, and do the moonwalk. Did have a slight love of shopping especially wandering around markets and second hand shops but a non Narnia type property has put a stop to this.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who can make me laugh, who enjoyes spending time in a relationship but is also independent. Someone who likes staying up and talking all night but also going out and having fun. Someone who is affectionate and able to be honest about their emotions. That they don't take themselves to0 seriously or take longer than me to get ready!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlotte's Web. You know the pig who's friends with the spider.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have an amazing family and friends
  2. That although my car is L reg it does start in the morning - power steering would be a bonus.
  3. That I have what I need and it makes me happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Yes I have short hair, no i'm not a lipstic lesbian?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like Marmite, whisky, 80's sports cars, and shoes.