Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3904340520 A Single Woman in Curridge, South East England 26 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Curridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Curridge, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Curridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play lacrosse, I am in my university team and I find keeping fit is important to my studies, something I am also passionate about. My friends and family are important to me and I'm constantly thinking of ways in which I can help the environment. People say I'm creative which in my opinion is my biggest compliment as I love to experiment with cooking and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting my friends to go to the cinema, the pub or just hang out with eachother. I love having nothing planned for the day, it leaves room for spontineity. I also try to go to the gym every other day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My financial situation
  3. My thoughtfulness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Thoughtful