Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3905786318 A Single Woman in Effingham, South East England 45 / volunteer , carer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Effingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Effingham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Effingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. These relationships are very important to me and help to keep an open and balanced perspective on life and it's small 'fluctuations'. The environment and the effect of myself and those close to me on the environment are also near my heart - not in a 'freak-out-and-doom-is-near' way but more of a 'do what you can, as you can, and all will be ok' healthy way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take long walks (very nice as I live near woodland) and enjoy nature in all weather. Regular contact with family and friends, just to know everyone is doing well or to help if not. Dancing around the house to good music. Tending to my garden as and when the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My frankness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wintersmith by Terry Pratchett. His books always make me laugh and I cannot stop reading til the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Friends and family
  3. Each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I love to smile.