Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3912699915 A Single Woman in Harley, Yorkshire and the Humber 60 / (I don't go to work now

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Harley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Harley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals especially ones I can relate to, I hate to see them being treated badly. I also have a very strong bond with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my friend who lives a few hundred yards from me, we walk her dogs usually twice a day and we chat quite a lot (as women do)I have a circle of close friends so i spend time with them. I spend time with my sister on the phone or visiting her as she doesn't enjoy driving.I don't go out much in the evening simply because i don't have the opportunity so i tend to watch tv or read a book, having said that i'm going to a party at the begining of February and that should be a blast.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone sincere and genuine, someone who enjoys a bit of fun and social occasions. I want someone who likes me for the person i am, to laugh and not take things too seriosly, to sit with in front of the telly .

The first thing people notice about me

I can sometimes be shy and take time to warm up to people. I prefer to take a place at the back rather than push myself forward, however, i can sometimes be the opposite (that's a woman for you) I have a dry sense of humour and love to laugh which i do at most things

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a lot but the most recent book i've just finished is Ben Elton 'Two Brothers' it's about a family of Jews before during and after the 2nd World War, one of the most poignant books i've read in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful that i have a loving sister and family
  2. I'm grateful for true friends around me
  3. a wicked sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have a tendancy to be shy in group situations, given the right circumstances I am fun loving and spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I like some of the simple things in life, i like walking whether it be a country walk,, the beach or anything to do with water, and what makes it perfect is some company and a dog because i'm very animal fond. I also like socialising in pubs although i don't drink ,however i don't have a problem with others drinking. I like going to the cinema, i'm interested in cars motorbikes (although i havn't been on one for a long time) miss having a partner, best friend someone to relay on all in that one person. I'm told that my photoes don't do me justice so hopefully you wont be disappointed. It's a new year and hopefully a new begining.

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dare i say it's got to be emmerdale, at the moment it's the new midsomer murders, not a fan of reality shows