Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3913327011 A Single Woman in Woodbury Salterton, South West England 51 / deputy manager of childrens nursery by the sea

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Woodbury Salterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodbury Salterton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury Salterton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making time for friends and family, exploring the countryside, finding new places and things to do, enjoying life, my camper van, the sea, the stars, my books, sharing love, discovering what i am capable of doing, my house and my garden (although i am not a gardener)!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family, spending time in my house and garden, listening to music, reading, lying in the bath with a glass of red, exploring the world, walking by the sea (stopping to cook sausages), being in my camper van, cooking, and socialising.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine, honest, passionate person who wants to spend time with me because he wants to spend time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

open and laid back personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea. Its a wonderful true story about Greg Mortenson who built schools to teach girls in Pakistan. Very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

lots of love to give

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Looking for some more fun and laughter in my life with someone who I really want to spend time with, give love and enjoy each other. x