Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3914037121 A Single Woman in Cartmel, North West England 66 / Administratio/nAcounts

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Cartmel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cartmel, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have throughout my life had a very strong interest in horse riding and playing music (Bass). My family is very important to me and I always try to be there for them. I enjoy working and being social. People are interesting to me and I love meeting and talking to people finding out what makes them tick especially those who share the same interests as me, but I respect that we are all individuals and have our own ideals and values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend much of my time with my daughter and her 2 children and their ponies, going to shows and generally looking after them. I also play music (Bass player in a pop, rock, band) every day. I love going out with friends - yes you've got it -seeing local bands! Most of my time is taken up in the day with work and I work with a great bunch, so it's good. I love holidays abroad and can be loosely described as a beach-bum wen I go away. I don't really drink - don't see the point in drinking for a headache, but enjoy a glass of wine. I also socialise with my younger daughter who has more time than her sis to go out, having no chidren - yet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My music

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass