Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3916754223 A Single Man in Cranfield, East of England 60 / Training Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cranfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cranfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Protecting and providing for my family, making the most of each day, being positive and enthusiastic, trying to be kind and respectful to the people I meet, trying to remain healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep fit by running two or three times per week. I like to spend time with family and friends eating in or out. I enjoy a good film, like a good food based pub and in quieter moments a coffee and just watch the world pass by. Oh and I like most sport either attending or watching major events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Not a clue, you will have to ask them..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Behind the Label by Wine and Spirit Educational Trust. Sad but honest, I am interested in wanting to know more about wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The help and love received from my parents.
  2. The gift of my two children who make me feel so proud of their achievements.
  3. My health that I have taken for granted for much of my life but I now try to protect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun loving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No.