Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3917260622 A Single Man in Crays Hill, East of England 53 / postman

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Crays Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Crays Hill, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crays Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend a lot of my time with my children, and until I got divorced I use to rally drive. I love reading, fishing and the cinema.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cinema, eating out and looking after my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clarkson Driven to Distraction. I have read all Clarkson books and enjoy them because of his sense of humour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Having a job
  3. Having great brothers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

No