Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3918333521 A Single Woman in Swaton, East Midlands 52 / Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Swaton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Swaton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Swaton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking and sharing meals with family and friends and entertain several times a week. I also enjoy finding out more about wine and trying new varieties. I am currently discovering Puglian wines , but also enjoy a good Chablis. I enjoy being outdoors and my walking boots are always in the car boot! I enjoy running, but need to do more! I am an avid reader and read daily for pleasure and/or professional development.I enjoy cinema and theatre, but don't go often enough. I am concerned about environmental issues and try to do my bit towards behaving responsibly in sustaining the planet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am equally happy being on my own or in company. I enjoy being outside, in the garden, but preferably walking and perhaps enjoying a pub lunch. I enjoy eating out and socialising with friends in the local pub, but also very much enjoy entertaining at home. I enjoy being pampered, but from a relaxation, not cosmetic poin of view and so have regular massages. I practise aromatherapy at home. I enjoy reading and have the luxury of time in being able to read extensively - I often read 2 or 3 books a week. I would value spending time with a special someone to enjoy these things and be introduced to sharing their favourite things also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, reliable and serious about finding a new partner. I need someone to share common interests and new experiences , who values family and friendships. It is important that they are able to laugh at life and not take themselves too seriously; someone who works hard and plays hard.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality and dry sense of humour - so I am told!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Outliers" an American analysis of what makes successful people. It challenged my thinking - which I enjoy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendship
  2. Life experiences so far, both good and bad. They have made me the person I am today!
  3. Being able to appreciate the natural world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than I look!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can be quite shy. I need to be sure in pursuing communications and may appear quite reserved initially. Trust me - I am worth the wait!!