Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3923516511 A Single Woman in Snitterfield, West Midlands 63 / HR Consultant/Non exec Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Snitterfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Snitterfield, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snitterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, I really enjoy meeting new people and getting out and about. Travelling has been important to me since my husbands death and have visited numerous countries in the last three years. I am determined to try new things what ever that may be and believe that I have got to take every opportunity offered to me while I can - I have tried opera, ballet,watching football, rugby, horse racing. using a personal trainer. I have also developed a liking for me time being quiet and on my own and contemplating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling (went on holiday every month last year), entertaining at home, visiting friends, cooking, learning computer skills, wine tasting, visiting opera, ballet and theatre, walking and swimming, reading and very basic DIY

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Tiger By Aravind Adiga. It won the Booker Prize in 2008. A funny novel easy to read which gives you a great insight into life in India which I visited last year. I usually read detective novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of family and friends
  2. My ability to cope on my own - I didn't think I could!!
  3. Financial stability and work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quite shy until I get to know someone

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Warm