Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3926809523 A Single Woman in Walls, Shetland Islands 62 / shift chemist in oil industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Shetland Islands
  • City: Walls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Walls, Shetland Islands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my animals and run a smallholding in my spare time

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on what you call leisure, walking with my dogs, working with my ponies, taking photos. Glass of wine with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

consideration for others

The first thing people notice about me

I like to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captain Correlli's Mandolin. I found it very serious and sad and at the same time very very funny. It was about an Italian army captain occupying a greek island and his relationship with a local girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends
  3. ability to be content with what I have workwise and regards material possesions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The loving person behind the very ordinary exterior

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a man who treats me with respect and that I can respect. One who regards the things that I want in life as important as what he wants. Someone who is willing to be a partner in all respects not a millstone round my neck.