Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930586716 A Single Man in Sunningdale, South East England 45 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Sunningdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Sunningdale, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunningdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time is paramount if it involves laughing im into it. Meeting new people experiencing new adventures. No one lies on their deathbed and says" i wished i worked harder" so my plan is to use a dating site for the first time as great times are only that if shared with great company and to hopefully ensure the laughing keeps happening.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out socialising some sport interests motor racing n golf

The most influential person in my life has been

personality, long term relationships need intersting personalities, so if you are a glass half full lady then stop looking at all those other men your making me jealous, your ideal match is here

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing cheerful style

The last book I read and enjoyed

the sunday telegraph well have you seen how big it is nowdays. last week I stupidly bought a book for a plane flight about famous plane crashes so only read 1 chapter, spent the rest of the flight scared listening for abnormal engine noises.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health to be able to do anything
  2. personality and intelligence to appreciate everything
  3. friends and family to share all the above with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Only to apologise for having the non photogenic gene in my DNA

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

TV I like to Watch

Comedy