Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3933138715 A Single Man in Crowfield, East of England 53 / team leader warwhousing/distribution

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Crowfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crowfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside in the summer any excuse from mowing the lawn or going for a walk.I love to hunt out bargain,s and collectibles at boot sales Try to go out jogging a few times a week but have let this slip just lately.I have been very passionate about recycling and very much against waste ( a bit odd perhaps)

I typically spend my leisure time

At present it,s rather dull, house is on the market spending quality time with my son and doing the odd jobs for my elderly mother.This is probably being too honest but that,s just how I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty/trust and to be able to give and receive love

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and easygoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I,m on the last in the trilogy by Christopher Paolini about a boy who becomes a dragon rider and is tyring to free the people,s of the land of an evil king.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. honesty
  2. giving and recieving
  3. kisses and cuddles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish I knew ?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I,m a bit of a recycle nut and can,t stand any sort of waste