Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #393345530 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 22 / History of art student

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love anything artsy: literature, music, and the visual arts particularly.Love reading novels and some poetry. I enjoy many different genres of music, including rock, pop, jazz and classical. Love anything Italian. I am also passionate about cinema, dining out,socialising, playing cricket.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the cinema, socialising with friends, and visiting art galleries

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for life, a passion for something

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dante's Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sense of hearing
  3. My emotional responsitivity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Modest, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

brideshead revisited, the civilization of the italian renaissance, a history of western philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy