Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3934108912 A Single Woman in Firsdown, South West England 71 / Business Manager and Company Director

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Firsdown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Firsdown, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Firsdown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being interested and reasonably adept at most sporting activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing either tennis or golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going personality

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Three lovely daughters
  2. Good upbringing
  3. Enjoying sporting activities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy going and good sense of humour

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I would like to really getting to know somebody new here.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion