Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3934619621 A Single Man in Market Deeping, East Midlands 50 / currently unemployed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Market Deeping
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Market Deeping, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Market Deeping, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family and friends but other than that i love listening to music i find it relaxing and also a great way of letting steam off

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time either with friends or family,but im also quite happy spending time on my own i love music so can spend hours listening to it,i also enjoy tv,reading and gaming.I enjoy basketball but i have not been able to play as much as i would.

The most influential person in my life has been

A big heart,someone loving and caring who i can have a laugh with ,talk to and get along with easily.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess they notice that i can be a bit quiet.When i first meet people i tend to be quiet but once i get to know you i do open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Velocity by Dean Koontz- an ordinary guy whose girlfriend is in a coma gets framed for murder by a serial killer.The killer keeps leaving notes and making him choose the next target,the main character tries to find the killer and clear his name and also protect his comatose girlfriend before the killer gets to her because she is the last target.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life- being alive and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im kind, caring and fun to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am kind,caring and have alot of love to give and i would love to start a family.