Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3936270813 A Single Woman in Isington, South East England 42 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Isington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Isington, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Isington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching dvds, movies, reading novels, concerts, panto`s, tennis, watching rugby, going to church,all sorts of music,picnics, camping,eating alfresco.,scrabble, card games.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family or feet up and reading a novel.

The most influential person in my life has been

intergrity

The first thing people notice about me

happiness and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner...... An eye opener, beautifully written and very sad. Its about Afganistan, seen through the eyes of a young well off boy, before the troubles and his relationship with a boy, who was his servant. The twist/climax is very unexpected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health and job
  3. My optimistic and warm nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how benevolent I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an interesting mixture of occassional clubbing till i drop and regular church goer:) I have worked too hard and need somone to enjoy life and get old together