Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3937788332 A Single Man in Stambourne, East of England 32 / Senior manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Stambourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Stambourne, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stambourne, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Music and the outdoors are of high importance to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Films, snooker/pool, darts, firearms hobbies (all legal!)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, thta has to be the main point - having been through a lot with ex partners in the past.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, sometimes green, sometimes blue!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never got into reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. humor
  2. intelligence
  3. good nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personallity, I may come across as very professional but really i have a wicked sence of humor and love to have a good laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

please feel free to ask me anything, and no FAKE people please....