Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #394457826 A Single Man in Kibblesworth, North East England 59 / Independent Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Kibblesworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st cuthberts, newcastle
  • Religion: Christian

Kibblesworth, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kibblesworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from st cuthberts, newcastle. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theatre, jogging, walking, reading and travel. Enjoy city breaks, and lazy sunshine holidays usually Greece but do have a desire to explore France and brush up the language.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking in the Lakes or Swaledale and I like to listen to live music whenever possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone, genuine and honest who enjoys similar interests. Must have a sense of humour and have a 'glass half full' approach to life.

The first thing people notice about me

Two heads and sixteen fingers!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Exodus - Leon Uris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. Financial stability
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Goodness this is a difficult one!! Kind generous, love the outdoors, European city breaks

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dragon tattoo trilogy, to kill a mockingbird, exodus

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

nixon, bond/bourne / where eagles dare, all sorts

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

dragon tattoo trilogy, episodes, daily politics show