Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3944738921 A Single Man in Sidmouth, South West England 76 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sidmouth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidmouth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in most sports. I used to play golf. I bowl for the local club. I fish. I walk. Interested in my family who live in London. I enjoy travel; foreign holidays. Beleive that life is for living and sharing. Not meant to be on one's own. I need that special someone in my life, who also needs a special person in hers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends,family. Going for walks. Dining out, planning holidays. Watching some TV. Amateur Dramatics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life to the full

The first thing people notice about me

Not to sure on this, possibly my good manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books are not in my life. Read the serious papers avidly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being honest
  2. Being a good friend
  3. Wanting to share a life with someone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The need of being wanted again

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

Life is for sharing, and having that special person to look after in your life. The feeling of togetherness is so important, a true friend and lover.