Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3945226827 A Single Man in Crays Hill, East of England 42 / hairdresser

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Crays Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crays Hill, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crays Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im into motobikes ,sowboards and water sports ad ejoy live music as often as possible my family are split up all over the uk but like to catch up we i can

I typically spend my leisure time

usualy riding my bikes or out with my dog do enjoy going out with my mates currently buildig a new bike

The most influential person in my life has been

sence of humour and fun

The first thing people notice about me

sence of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

do androids dream of electric sheep lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sence of humor
  2. honesty
  3. senseuality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im realy a very affectionate person and a bit shy personaly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

na