Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3955222427 A Single Man in Meifod, Powys 53 / Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Powys
  • City: Meifod
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Meifod, Powys Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meifod, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a challenge, whether its DIY, or some physical challenge. Have already ticked a few boxes which include some of the toughest marathons and mountain races in Britain and also competed in triathlons. Weclome most things with open arms and have tried most things including motorsport. Tennis and Table tennis is another passion and I enjoy the social aspect as much if not more than the competative element. Howevr none of the above would be worthwhile without the friends, family and colleagues to share them with. In the future would like to spend a bit more time travelling and trying other new things out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently spend a lot of time with my sons, basically an unpaid Taxi driver. But that's in the short term as in the next few years hopefully they will be more independent. I really enjoy raquest sports and walking in the countryside with the dog, especially in the hills and coastline of Wales. Also have a passion for cars. Have been known to watch television and enjoy programmes such as QI, Istanybwl (S4C).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humour, loyalty a smile

The first thing people notice about me

That I need to polish my shoes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cook Book - I need to if I'm going to eat anything decent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Friends and colleagues

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Always support the underdog and that I'm not as competative as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit