Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3957542812 A Single Woman in Sellicks Green, South West England 29 / Phone Operator for Insurance Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sellicks Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sellicks Green, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellicks Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love monster-trucks. I don't know why, I just find them really appealling. Sort of outdoorsy but also quite bling!

I typically spend my leisure time

Any free time I have will be spent in cooking (I really enjoy cooking for lots of people), walking or running, reading, finding new music to love, writing letters, watching films and keeping in contact with people as much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a loving family, who I get on with as friends outside of any feeling of family obligation.
  2. That I am fit and healthy.
  3. That the people I love are predominantly in good health and good spirits.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm